Colebridge Community Series Collection

  • By Ann Hazelwood
  • Seven Novels:
    • The Basement Quilt
    • The Potting Shed Quilt
    • The Funeral Parlor Quilt
    • The Jane Austen Quilt Club
    • The Ghostly Quilts on Main
    • Quilted Lilies
    • A Colebridge Quilted Christmas

This compelling storyteller provides a powerful look at life, as she quilts together the characters from this small, historic town. Each character is bound together not just by love of community, but by love for each other.

Member Price $75.96 You Save $18.99 Regular Price $94.95
More Information
SKU 17963
Author Ann Hazelwood
ISBN 9781604602777
Subject Fiction
Publisher C & T Publishing
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account