East Perry County Series Collection

  • By Ann Hazelwood
  • Five Novels:
    • The Forgiving Quilt
    • Josephine's Guest House Quilt
    • Quilt the Town Christmas
    • Everlasting Quilts
    • Church Ladies Quilts

Get to know the people of East Perry County and the stories of the quilts they love.

Member Price $51.96 You Save $12.99 Regular Price $64.95
More Information
SKU 17964
Author Ann Hazelwood
ISBN 9781604603903
Publisher C & T Publishing
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account