Appraisers List

NAME CITY STATE PHONE
WEBSITE/EMAIL
Nancy Bavor Los Altos California (650) 796-5165

http://www.jaisalmerhandloom.com
quiltworth@gmail.com

Holly Anderson Cumming Georgia (770) 475-6265 quiltholly@bellsouth.net
Dana Balsamo Princeton New Jersey (732) 221-3560 danabalsamo@yahoo.com
Eugenia Barnes Marcellus New York 315-673-4334 muzzy37@aol.com
Denise A Bartosh Garland Texas 972-278-6362 dbartosh@att.net
Bette Bell Edmonds Washington (425)775-5650 stashn33@frontier.com
Ann Bodle-Nash Bow Washington 360-391-1696 annnash51@gmail.com
Hallye Bone St.Louis Missouri (314) 872-9353 hallyebone@charter.net
Valorie Bonk Grundy Center Iowa 319-404-3796 lifesastitchholland@yahoo.com
Cindy Brick Nederland Colorado 720-849-7105 http://www.cindybrick.com/
cindyjbrick@gmail.com
Connie Brown Asheville North Carolina 828-285-0318 mail2thebrowns@juno.com
Carol Butzke Mequon Wisconsin 262.242.4737 carolbutzke@gmail.com
Cindy Claycamp Seymour Indiana (812) 522-3926 muddyforkfarms@hotmail.com
Lynn Contri Villa Park Illinois 630-254-5511 www.lynncontri.com
quilter124@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca Cook Chandler Texas 210-364-2910 becca4464@gmail.com
Maureen Craig Silver City New Mexico 5759563053

http://www.silverbellquilts.com
mc@silverbellquilts.com

Julie Crossland Hudson New Hampshire (603) 595-9519 quiltsappraised@comcast.net
Karen L Dever Moorestown New Jersey 856-816-6628 http://www.karendever.com
njquiltappraisr@aol.com
Terri Ellis Fort Worth Texas (817) 926-9424 tquilts@mac.com
Carol Elmore Manhattan Kansas (785) 537-7221 carol.elmore@gmail.com
Lisa Erlandson Gainesville Texas 940-668-6758(h)
940-736-3616(w)
http://www.lequilts.com
lisa@lequilts.com
Julia Fikse West Hills California 310-346-0202 julia@quilt.ninja
Joyce Morici Fischer Massapequa New York 516-376-8063 joyce.fischer@aol.com
Pauline Fisher North East Pennsylvania 814-725-8226 paulinefisher@verizon.net
Siobhan Furgurson Martinez Georgia 7065043239 bakerstbonnie2@aol.com
Brenda Grampsas Conway South Carolina 843-772-0125 http://www.thimbletales.com
brenda@thimbletales.com
Jane Hall Raleigh North Carolina (919) 781-5715 jqhall@earthlink.net
Susan Harmon Park Rapids Minnesota 708-370-0933 susan.harmon2011@gmail.com
Phyllis Twigg Hatcher Annapolis Maryland (410) 571-8847 http://quilt-appraiser.com
phyllis2775@hotmail.com
Ann Hazelwood St. Charles Missouri (314) 691-3716 http://www.booksonthings.com
ann@booksonthings.com
Dawn Heefner Wayne Pennsylvania (610) 971-0901
cell 215-350-4863
d.heefner@gte.net
Dawn E Hunt Canmore AB   403-953-0294 dawn.hunt@fibrework.com
Kimberly Breton Iaquinta Arnold Maryland 4434582348 kbreton@langtongreen.org
Kathy Kansier Seymour Tennessee (417) 459-3298

http://www.kathykansier.com
ozarkquiltmaker@aol.com

Marcia Kaylakie Austin Texas (512) 502-0383 texasquiltgal@gmail.com
Mary Kerr Woodbridge Virginia 703 491-3295 rfkerr@aol.com
Robin Koehler Tarpon Springs Florida (252) 646-4058 robin@nestlingsbyrobin.com
Donna L. Kooistra Milford Indiana 260-336-0387 quilter.56@hotmail.com
http://www.heirloomquiltappraisals.com/
Amy O. Korn Westerville Ohio 614-203-9125 cell amyokorn@hotmail.com
Joyce Larson Sierra Vista Arizona 520-266-3617 joyceplarson@yahoo.com
Judy Lyons Burlington   905 639 2441 judy.lyons35@gmail.com
Alice McElwain Bella Vista Arkansas 479-644-1813 mcelwain2@cox.net
Nicole Ménard Deux-Montagnes Quebec   nemdm@hotmail.com
Sharon Metzger Wauchula Florida

263-767-1031
863-832-3029

dsmetzger@aol.com
Alma Moates Pensacola Florida 850-944-3334 quiltsappraised@aol.com
Chris Moline Naperville Illinois 630-357-8055 chrismoline@att.net
Elli Molstad Holman Wisconsin 608-799-8327 elli@lovelliquilts.me
Joyce Morgan Bozeman Montana 406-587-1895 j357morg@gmail.com
Lois Palmer West Suffield Connecticut 860-668-2710 lpalm5647@gmail.com
Sandra S. Palmer Woodstock Vermont 802-457-2240 atruevermonter@aol.com
Pamela Pampe Winchester Virginia (540)667-6868 miamiquilt@aol.com
Jennifer Perkins Harlan Iowa 712-755-5383 qltrstore@harlannet.com
Cheryl (Cheri) Pickett Parma Michigan 517-531-8140 Ricecreek7912@hotmail.com
Allison Rainboth Berlin Wisconsin (920) 290-5198 arainboth@gmail.com
Sue Reich Washington Depot Connecticut 860-868-0028 suereich@charter.net
Sandy Rice Valparaiso Indiana (219) 465-7114 finaltouchquilting@comcast.net
Charleen Richtsmeier Ackley Iowa 641-847-2879 quilter47.cr@gmail.com
Lynn Rinehart Woodstock Georgia 678-778-2112 http://www.cottonartstudio.com
lynnrinehart@gmail.com
Deborah Roberts San Clemente California (714) 325-5708 QuiltEvals@aol.com
Becky Rogers Los Osos California (805) 528-2113 quiltfever18@aol.com
Gerald Roy Warner New Hampshire (603) 456-2428 pilgrimroy@tds.net
Vivien Sayre Marshfield Massachusetts (781)834-1261 vsayre@nesa.com
Alexandra (Sandy) Schweitzer Crystal Lake Illinois 815-459-5545 sandys@mc.net
Mary Serafini Granville Illinois 815 339-2171 serafini@mchsi.com
Diane Shink Pointe Claire Quebec 514-605-7845
727-592-4663
dimacquilt@gmail.com
Joyce Shoemaker Blackfoot Idaho 208-785-5936 jshoe@ida.net
Donna Skvarla Norman Oklahoma 405-401-1095 bearspaw@cox.net
Nancy Kunst Smith Stevens Point Wisconsin 715.340.1029 http://nancykunstsmith.com
nancykunstsmith@gmail.com
Nell Smith Odessa Texas (432) 367-9690 nell@nelldsmith.com
Marian T. Smith Emily Minnesota 218-763-2133
727-461-0519
magrmn@aol.com
Susan Spidel Loveland Colorado 720-201-5648 myquiltappraiser@yahoo.com
Candace St.Lawrence Butler Tennessee 423-768-3877 stlawrence@centurylink.net
Sandra Starley Fillmore Utah 435-259-7475 http://www.utahquiltappraiser.blogspot.com
gingham@frontiernet.net
Cynthia (Cindy) Stuart Maryville Tennessee 865-386-0940 cynthiakstuart@gmail.com
Suzanne Swenson Roscoe Illinois (815) 623-7386 cherrybasket@aol.com
Laura Syler Durant Oklahoma (972) 345-2787 lhsyler@gmail.com
Rosalie I. Tennison Newmarket CANADA 905-953-1441 R.Tennison@sympatico.ca
Gail VanHorsen Wichita Kansas 602-568-5425 gvhmail@aol.com