AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
Accomplish Quilting, Inc Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
Arrow Sewing Furniture / The Sewing Garret Sewing Furniture https://sewinggarret.com/
Baby Lock / The Sewing Garret* Machines https://sewinggarret.com/
BERNINA/Bee's Quilt Shop and Studio* Machines https://www.beesquiltshop.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Calico Patch Designs Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Carriage Country Quilts Wool https://www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
Cut Up and Sew* Machines https://www.cutupandsew.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Elna USA/Citrus Sew & Vac* Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Free-Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Good With Sugar Fabric
Hancy Creations, Inc.* Stencils https://fulllinestencil.com/
Handi Quilter, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Happy Hollow Designs Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Horn of America Sewing Furniture https://www.hornofamerica.com/
J & J Sales Fabric http://sewnvac.net/
Janome America/Citrus Sew & Vac* Machines https://www.janome.com/
Karique Unrefined Shea Butter Notions / Tools https://karique.com/
Kate Mitchell Quilts Patterns https://katemitchellquilts.com/
LauraBellas Clothing - Quilted
Martelli Enterprises* Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
MissDsQuilts.com* Fabric https://missdsquilts.com/
Mymassagepillow.com Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Off The Wall Quilt* Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Old South Fabrics Fabric https://www.oldsouthfabrics.com/
Palmetto Quilt Guild* Charity https://palmettoquiltguild.org/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilter's Hands Notions / Tools https://quiltershands.com/
Quilting Connection Fabric
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Real Time Pain Relief* Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Redfern Ent Inc Irons https://redfernentus.com/
RNK Distributing/ Quilters Select* Notions / Tools https://rnkdistributing.com/
Rona the Ribbiter Finished Goods & Gifts https://ronatheribbiter.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sew Cherished* Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
SEW-MINI THINGS/Juki America, Inc. Fabric https://www.sewminithings.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
The Maasai Store* Clothing - Quilted http://www.themaasaistore.com
The Quilt Place* Fabric https://www.thequiltplace.com/
The Sewing Center* Patterns https://www.thesewingcenter.net/
The Sewing Studio Fabric Superstore Machines https://sewing.net/
The Sewing Studio Fabric Superstore/AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://sewing.net/
The Yellow Door Quilt Store* Fabric http://www.yellowdoorquiltstore.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Tilted Quilters* Fabric https://tiltedquilters.com/
Tops Vacuum & Sewing Machines https://topsvacuumandsewing.com/
Tracey's Tables* Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. Machine Accessories https://tutto.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Zebra Patterns Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
Baby Lock / The Sewing Garret* Machines https://sewinggarret.com/
BERNINA/Bee's Quilt Shop and Studio* Machines https://www.beesquiltshop.com/
Cut Up and Sew* Machines https://www.cutupandsew.com/
Elna USA/Citrus Sew & Vac* Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Hancy Creations, Inc.* Stencils https://fulllinestencil.com/
Janome America/Citrus Sew & Vac* Machines https://www.janome.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
MissDsQuilts.com* Fabric https://missdsquilts.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Off The Wall Quilt* Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Palmetto Quilt Guild* Charity https://palmettoquiltguild.org/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Real Time Pain Relief* Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
RNK Distributing/ Quilters Select* Notions / Tools https://rnkdistributing.com/
Sew Cherished* Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
The Maasai Store* Clothing - Quilted http://www.themaasaistore.com
The Quilt Place* Fabric https://www.thequiltplace.com/
The Sewing Center* Patterns https://www.thesewingcenter.net/
The Yellow Door Quilt Store* Fabric http://www.yellowdoorquiltstore.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Tilted Quilters* Fabric https://tiltedquilters.com/
Tracey's Tables* Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/