AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
A1 Quilting Machines, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines http://800longarm.com/
APQS/Forever Quilting * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.forever-quilting.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals
B-Sew Inn Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
B-Sew Inn/Accuquilt Notions / Tools https://www.bsewinn.com/
Baby Lock/B-Sew Inn * Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA Longarm - B-Sew Inn * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA of America/Merrily We Quilt Along * Machines https://merrilywequiltalong.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Bob's Shop Sewing Furniture
Brother/Shawn's Sewing Center Machines https://www.shawnsewingcenter.com/
Calico Patch Designs Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Citrus Sew & Vac/Horn of America Sewing Furniture http://citrussewandvac.com/
College of the Ozarks and The Keeter Center * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.keetercenter.edu/
Cottonwood Creations Patterns https://cottonwood-creations.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Dogwood Quilting * Notions / Tools https://www.dogwoodquilting.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Fabrications by Doris • Patterns https://www.fabricationsbydoris.com/
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Free-Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
From My Heart To Your Hands * Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
G & P Trading Patterns https://gptrading.biz/
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Good With Sugar Fabric
Handi Quilter, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Ilene Bartos Designs Patterns http://ilenebartos.com/
Innova Longarms/Sew Simple Quilt Shoppe Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.sewsimplequilts.com/
J & J Sales Fabric http://sewnvac.net/
Janet Sansom Designs Embroidery https://embroiderystash.com/
Janome America * Machines https://www.janome.com/
JUKI America, Inc. Machines https://jukiquilting.com/
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midwestern Solutions Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Mymassagepillow.com Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Nolting Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://nolting.com/
Off The Wall Quilt Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Old South Fabrics Fabric https://www.oldsouthfabrics.com/
Overbrook Quilt Connection * Fabric https://www.overbrookquilts.com/
PFAFF/Abbey Sewing Centers Machines https://www.abbeysewingcenters.com/
Project Lydia Jewelry https://www.projectlydia.org/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilters Select/B-Sew Inn Notions / Tools https://www.bsewinn.com/
QUILTOFF * Rulers https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Quilts & Quilts The Fabric Shoppe * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltsandquilts.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Real Time Pain Relief* Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Redfern Ent Inc Irons https://redfernentus.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sew Cherished* Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Powerful Charity https://sewpowerful.org/
Sew Very Smooth Notions / Tools https://www.sewverysmooth.com/
Sewing Machines Express / Husqvarna Viking Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Sewing Machines Express/Arrow Sewing Sewing Furniture https://www.qhq2.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Siesta Silver Jewelry LLC * Jewelry https://siestasilverjewelry.com/
Simple Pleasures Stitchery Quilt Shop * Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Sit N Sew Charity https://www.americanquilter.com/
Snazzy Creations Finished Goods & Gifts https://snazzycreations.com/
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Toadally Quilts * Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Tracey's Tables* Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
Traditional Primitives • Wool https://traditionalprimitives.com/
Uniquely Crafts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.uniquelycraftsllc.com/
Uniquely Yours Quilt Shop Fabric http://uniquelyyoursquiting.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Yellow Creek Quilt Designs Fabric https://yellowcreekquiltdesigns.com/
Zebra Patterns* Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
APQS/Forever Quilting * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.forever-quilting.com/
Baby Lock/B-Sew Inn * Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA Longarm - B-Sew Inn * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA of America/Merrily We Quilt Along * Machines https://merrilywequiltalong.com/
College of the Ozarks and The Keeter Center * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.keetercenter.edu/
Dogwood Quilting * Notions / Tools https://www.dogwoodquilting.com/
Fabrications by Doris • Patterns https://www.fabricationsbydoris.com/
From My Heart To Your Hands * Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Janome America * Machines https://www.janome.com/
Nolting Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://nolting.com/
Overbrook Quilt Connection * Fabric https://www.overbrookquilts.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
QUILTOFF * Rulers https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Quilts & Quilts The Fabric Shoppe * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltsandquilts.com/
Real Time Pain Relief* Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Sew Cherished* Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Siesta Silver Jewelry LLC * Jewelry https://siestasilverjewelry.com/
Simple Pleasures Stitchery Quilt Shop * Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Toadally Quilts * Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Tracey's Tables* Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
Traditional Primitives • Wool https://traditionalprimitives.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
Zebra Patterns* Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/