AQS QuiltWeek Shows Logo

Vendors

All Merchant Mall areas are open all regular show hours:
Wednesday though Friday, 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday, 9 am - 4 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
108" Quilt Backings Fabric https://108quiltbackings.com/
Accomplish Quilting, Inc Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
Accomplish Quilting/INNOVA* Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://www.accuquilt.com/
African Everything LLC Clothing - Quilted https://www.africaneverything.com/
All About Color Quilting.com Fabric http://www.allaboutcolorquilting.com/
APQS Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.apqs.com/
APQS Quilting Software https://www.apqs.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals
Author Signing with Arlene Sachitano* Books http://www.arlenesachitano.com/
Author Signing with Patience Griffin Books https://www.patiencegriffin.com/
Baby Lock Longarm/Calico Country Longarm Quilting Machines https://calicocountry.com/
Baby Lock/Calico Country Machines https://calicocountry.com/
Barbara's Antique Button & SteamPunk Jewelry Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/barbarasbuttons/
Beauty of Pandau Hmong Embroidery
BERNINA of America • Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
BERNINA Q Series - Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
Birdie Bird Batting * Batting https://www.birdiebirdquilts.com/
Branson CVB Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Brother International Corporation / English's Sew & Vac Machines https://www.englishsewvac.com/
C&T Publishing Books https://www.ctpub.com/
Calico Patch Designs Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Carmon's Machine Quilting Fabric https://www.carmonsmachinequilting.com/
Citrus Sew & Vac/Horn of America Sewing Furniture http://citrussewandvac.com/
Classy American Design Walls * Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com/
Click It Hot Packs Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.clickithotpacks.com/
Cork & Cloth * Fabric https://corkandcloth.net/
Country Keepsakes * Fabric http://www.countrykeepsakesonline.com/
Custom Creations Fabric https://fatquarterqueen.square.site/
Cutco Cutlery Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.cutco.com/
Cute Things * Clothing - Quilted https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/profile/813785327/?ref=permalink&tab=listings
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Daisy Bags * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.daisybags.com/
Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design Notions / Tools http://www.studio180design.net
Easy Living Products * Notions / Tools https://powersteampro.com/
easyFab Design Studio Quilting Software http://www.easymade.com/
Elkhorn Quilt Company Fabric https://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Fabritique * Fabric http://fabritique.com/
Famore Cutlery • Notions / Tools https://famorecutlery.com/
Farrell's Country Stitchin Notions / Tools https://farrellscountrystitchin.com/
Fasturn * Notions / Tools https://www.fasturn.net/
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Flynn Quilt Frame Company Notions / Tools https://www.flynnquilt.com/
Free-Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
From my heart to your hands * Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
G & P Trading * Patterns https://gptrading.biz/
Gammill * Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/
Glenda Wilder Designs * Patterns https://glendawilderdesigns.com/
Good With Sugar Fabric
Graphic Impressions Notions / Tools http://www.uquilt.com/
Handi Quilter, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Happy Hollow Designs • Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Havel's Sewing • Notions / Tools https://havelssewing.com/
Heart Creek Farm Creations * Embroidery https://shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com/
Horn of America Sewing Furniture https://www.hornofamerica.com/
Iowa Star Quilts Fabric https://iowastarquilts.com/index.html
ironMATIK * Ironing Products https://www.ironmatik.com/
Iva's & Company Studio* Notions / Tools https://www.thesewingcenter.net/
J & J Sales * Fabric http://sewnvac.net/
Janet Sansom Designs Embroidery https://embroiderystash.com/
Janome America * Machines https://www.janome.com/
Janome Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.janome.com/
Jillily Studio Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.jillilystudio.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
Juki America, Inc. / Sewingmachine.com Machines https://www.sewingmachine.com/
Julie's Sewing Corner Fabric
K & E Quilting * Fabric https://kelongarmquilting.com/
Kai Scissors * Notions / Tools https://kaiscissors.com/
Karique Unrefined Shea Butter Notions / Tools https://karique.com/
Kathleenfield.com Embroidery http://kathleenfield.com/
Kentucky State Police Raffle Charity http://kentuckystatepolice.org/
Kindred Spirits * Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Koala Studios/Calico Country Sewing Furniture https://calicocountry.com/
LauraBellas Finished Goods & Gifts
Leo9 Textiles, LLC Fabric https://www.leo9textiles.com/
Liv Thai * Jewelry https://livthai.com/
Maendeleo Imports * Fabric https://basketmary.com/
Magic Quilting and Crafting by Faultless Ironing Products https://faultless.com/?utm_source=magicfabriccare.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=redirects
Magnificent Quilting Company Notions / Tools https://magnificentquilt.com/
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Martelli Enterprises - Longarm Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Memory Lane Quilting Machines https://memorylanequilting.com/
Michell Marketing/Shades Textiles Notions / Tools https://frommarti.com/
Microsun Lamps • Notions / Tools https://microsunlamps.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Mylar Embroidery Designs * Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Mymassagepillow.com Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Natural Nail Kits Finished Goods & Gifts https://naturalnailkits.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Nolting / Quilt Central Longarm Quilting Machines https://nolting.com/
Nolting Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://nolting.com/
Norwex Finished Goods & Gifts https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Off The Wall Quilt* Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Old South Fabrics Fabric https://www.oldsouthfabrics.com/
P Carter Carpin's SERIOUS WHIMSEY * Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/pcartercarpin/
PELLON - By: I Sew Desire Quilts * Batting
People of Quilts Antique Quilts
Power Steam Pro Notions / Tools http://www.powersteampro.com/
PRO Chemical & Dye • Fabric Dyes / Paints https://prochemicalanddye.net/
Pro-Stitcher Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilt Passions Patterns http://www.quiltpassions.net/
Quilted In Clay Jewelry http://quiltedinclay.com/
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilter's Hands Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
Quilters Select by Alex Anderson/RNK Distributing * Rulers https://quiltersselect.com/
QUILTOFF * Rulers https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Rachel's of Greenfield Patterns https://rachelsofgreenfield.com/
Real Time Pain Relief* Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Redfern Ent Inc Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sawyer Creek Artistry Notions / Tools http://sawyercreekartistry.com/
Sew Cherished* Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Very Smooth * Notions / Tools https://www.sewverysmooth.com/
Sew-A-Lot/Arrow Sewing Furniture Sewing Furniture https://www.sewalotonline.com/
Sew-A-Lot/Husqvarna Viking Machines https://www.sewalotonline.com/
Sew-A-Lot/PFAFF Machines https://www.sewalotonline.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
SewLITE LED Lighting Machine Accessories https://lumitask.com/
SewTites * Notions / Tools https://sewtites.com/
Shaker Sawdust Co. Notions / Tools https://www.shakersawdust.com/
Siesta Silver Jewelry • Jewelry https://siestasilverjewelry.com/
Snazzy Creations Finished Goods & Gifts https://snazzycreations.com/
Something New Finished Goods & Gifts https://somethingnewjc.com/
Southern Distributors Finished Goods & Gifts
Statler by Gammill * Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/
Sticky Roller, LLC Notions / Tools https://thestickyroller.com/
Stitchin by the River Embroidery https://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchinbytheriver
StudioKat Designs, Inc. Patterns https://studiokatdesigns.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
SWF, Stitchit International Machines https://stitchitintl.com/
Tailor Made Tables LLC Sewing Furniture https://tailormadetables.com/
Tentmakers of Cairo Wallhangings http://www.tentmakersofcairo.com/
The Bell Collection Jewelry https://collectbells.com/
The Grace Company Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.graceframe.com/en
The Hen House Fabric http://thehenhousetx.com/
The Maasai Store* Clothing - Quilted http://www.themaasaistore.com
The Quilt Factory Patterns https://www.thequiltfactory.com/
The Quilt Place - Fabric
The Silverlady II Jewelry
The Yellow Door Quilt Store Fabric http://www.yellowdoorquiltstore.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe • Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Toadally Quilts * Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Tracey's Tables* Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
TSC Designs Fabric Dyes / Paints http://stores.teacherstamp.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. Machine Accessories https://tutto.com/
Uniquely Crafts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.uniquelycraftsllc.com/
Uniquely Yours Quilt Shop Fabric http://uniquelyyoursquiting.com/
Villa Rosa Designs Fabric https://villarosadesigns.com/
ViviLux LED Lights & Lasers * Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
Whims Watercolor Quilt Kits Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://whims.cc/
Wingspan Crafts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.wingspancrafts.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
XPain Solutions Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.xpainsolutions.com/
Yellow Creek Quilt Designs Fabric https://yellowcreekquiltdesigns.com/
YLI Thread Threads https://ylicorp.com/
Zarifa USA Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.zarifausa.com/
Zebra Patterns* Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
Zündt Design * Embroidery https://www.zundtdesign.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
Accomplish Quilting/INNOVA* Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
Author Signing with Arlene Sachitano* Books http://www.arlenesachitano.com/
BERNINA of America • Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
BERNINA Q Series - Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
Birdie Bird Batting * Batting https://www.birdiebirdquilts.com/
Classy American Design Walls * Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com/
Cork & Cloth * Fabric https://corkandcloth.net/
Country Keepsakes * Fabric http://www.countrykeepsakesonline.com/
Cute Things * Clothing - Quilted https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/profile/813785327/?ref=permalink&tab=listings
Daisy Bags * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.daisybags.com/
Easy Living Products * Notions / Tools https://powersteampro.com/
Fabritique * Fabric http://fabritique.com/
Famore Cutlery • Notions / Tools https://famorecutlery.com/
Fasturn * Notions / Tools https://www.fasturn.net/
From my heart to your hands * Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
G & P Trading * Patterns https://gptrading.biz/
Gammill * Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/
Glenda Wilder Designs * Patterns https://glendawilderdesigns.com/
Happy Hollow Designs • Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Havel's Sewing • Notions / Tools https://havelssewing.com/
Heart Creek Farm Creations * Embroidery https://shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com/
ironMATIK * Ironing Products https://www.ironmatik.com/
Iva's & Company Studio* Notions / Tools https://www.thesewingcenter.net/
J & J Sales * Fabric http://sewnvac.net/
Janome America * Machines https://www.janome.com/
Janome Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.janome.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
K & E Quilting * Fabric https://kelongarmquilting.com/
Kai Scissors * Notions / Tools https://kaiscissors.com/
Kindred Spirits * Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Liv Thai * Jewelry https://livthai.com/
Maendeleo Imports * Fabric https://basketmary.com/
Microsun Lamps • Notions / Tools https://microsunlamps.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Mylar Embroidery Designs * Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Nolting Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://nolting.com/
Off The Wall Quilt* Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
P Carter Carpin's SERIOUS WHIMSEY * Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/pcartercarpin/
PELLON - By: I Sew Desire Quilts * Batting
PRO Chemical & Dye • Fabric Dyes / Paints https://prochemicalanddye.net/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilters Select by Alex Anderson/RNK Distributing * Rulers https://quiltersselect.com/
QUILTOFF * Rulers https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Real Time Pain Relief* Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Sew Cherished* Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Very Smooth * Notions / Tools https://www.sewverysmooth.com/
SewTites * Notions / Tools https://sewtites.com/
Siesta Silver Jewelry • Jewelry https://siestasilverjewelry.com/
Statler by Gammill * Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/
The Maasai Store* Clothing - Quilted http://www.themaasaistore.com
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe • Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Toadally Quilts * Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Tracey's Tables* Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
ViviLux LED Lights & Lasers * Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
Zebra Patterns* Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
Zündt Design * Embroidery https://www.zundtdesign.com/