AQS QuiltWeek Shows Logo

Vendors

All Merchant Mall areas are open all regular show hours:
Wednesday though Friday, 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday, 9 am - 4 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
Accomplish Quilting, Inc Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://www.accuquilt.com/
APQS Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.apqs.com/
APQS Quilting Software https://www.apqs.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals
Author Signing - Arlene Sachitano Books http://www.arlenesachitano.com/
Author Signing with Patience Griffin Books https://www.patiencegriffin.com/
Barbara's Antique Button & SteamPunk Jewelry Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/barbarasbuttons/
Beauty of Pandau Hmong Embroidery
BERNINA Domestic Machines/Sewing and Vacuum Authority Machines https://vacauthority.com/louisville-kentucky-springhurst/
BERNINA Longarm Machines/BERNINA Sew N Quilt Studio Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.berninaofchattanooga.com/
Bon Air Quilt Company Finished Goods & Gifts https://bonairquiltco.com/
Branson CVB Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Brother International Corporation / English's Sew & Vac Machines https://www.englishsewvac.com/
Calico Patch Designs Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Carmon's Machine Quilting Fabric https://www.carmonsmachinequilting.com/
Classy American Design Walls Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com/
Cork and Cloth Fabric https://corkandcloth.net/
Country Keepsakes Fabric http://www.countrykeepsakesonline.com/
Cutco Cutlery Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.cutco.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Daisy Bags Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.daisybags.com/
Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design Notions / Tools http://www.studio180design.net
Easy Living Products: GO!Sticky Notions / Tools http://www.gosticky.org/
easyFab Design Studio Quilting Software http://www.easymade.com/
Elkhorn Quilt Company Fabric https://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Fabritique Fabric http://fabritique.com/
Famore Cutlery Notions / Tools https://famorecutlery.com/
Fasturn Notions / Tools https://www.fasturn.net/
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Flynn Quilt Frame Company Notions / Tools https://www.flynnquilt.com/
Free-Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
From my heart to your hands Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
G & P Trading Fabric https://gptrading.biz/
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Glenda Wilder Designs Patterns https://glendawilderdesigns.com/
Good With Sugar Fabric
Graphic Impressions Notions / Tools http://www.uquilt.com/
Handi Quilter, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Happy Hollow Designs Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Havel's Sewing Notions / Tools https://havelssewing.com/
Heart Creek Farm Creations Embroidery https://shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com/
ironMATIK Ironing Products https://www.ironmatik.com/
J & J Sales Fabric http://sewnvac.net/
Janome America Machines https://www.janome.com/
Janome Longarm Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.janome.com/artistic
Jillily Studio Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.jillilystudio.com/
JOYFUL NOISE QUILT SHOPPE Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
Juki America, Inc. / Sewingmachine.com Machines https://www.sewingmachine.com/
Julie's Sewing Corner Fabric
Kai Scissors Notions / Tools https://kaiscissors.com/
Karique Unrefined Shea Butter Notions / Tools https://karique.com/
Kathleenfield.com Embroidery http://kathleenfield.com/
Kathy Quilts! Block RockiT Longarm Quilting Machines https://kathyquilts.com/
Kentucky State Police Raffle Charity http://kentuckystatepolice.org/
Laura Young Finished Goods & Gifts
Lavender and Old Lace Fabric http://www.vintage-linen.com
Leo9 Textiles Fabric https://www.leo9textiles.com/
Maendeleo Imports Fabric https://basketmary.com/
Magic Quilting and Crafting by Faultless Ironing Products https://faultless.com/?utm_source=magicfabriccare.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=redirects
Magnificent Quilting Company Notions / Tools https://magnificentquilt.com/
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Martelli Enterprises - Longarm Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Microsun Lamps Notions / Tools https://microsunlamps.com/
Midwestern Solutions Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Mylar Embroidery Machines https://www.purelygates.com/
Mymassagepillow.com Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex Finished Goods & Gifts https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Off The Wall Quilt Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Old South Fabrics Fabric https://www.oldsouthfabrics.com/
P Carter Carpin's SERIOUS WHIMSEY Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/pcartercarpin/
PELLON - By: I Sew Desire Quilts Batting
Power Steam Pro Notions / Tools http://www.powersteampro.com/
PRO Chemical & Dye Fabric Dyes / Paints https://prochemicalanddye.net/
Pro-Stitcher Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilted In Clay Jewelry http://quiltedinclay.com/
Quilter's Clinic Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
QUILTOFF Rulers https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Rachel's of Greenfield Patterns https://rachelsofgreenfield.com/
Real Time Pain Relief Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Redfern Ent Inc Irons https://redfernentus.com/
Sawyer Creek Artistry Notions / Tools http://sawyercreekartistry.com/
Sew Cherished & Quilters Station Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Powerful Charity https://sewpowerful.org/
Sew-A-Lot/Arrow Sewing Furniture Sewing Furniture https://www.sewalotonline.com/
Sew-A-Lot/Husqvarna Viking Machines https://www.sewalotonline.com/
Sew-A-Lot/PFAFF Machines https://www.sewalotonline.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
SewTites Notions / Tools https://sewtites.com/
Shaker Sawdust Co. Notions / Tools https://www.shakersawdust.com/
Siesta Silver Jewelry LLC Jewelry https://siestasilverjewelry.com/
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Statler Stitcher by Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/
Sticky Roller, LLC Notions / Tools https://thestickyroller.com/
StudioKat Designs, Inc. Patterns https://studiokatdesigns.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Tailor Made Tables LLC Sewing Furniture https://tailormadetables.com/
The Bell Collection Jewelry https://collectbells.com/
The Hen House Fabric http://thehenhousetx.com/
The Maasai Store Clothing - Quilted http://www.themaasaistore.com
The Quilt Factory Patterns https://www.thequiltfactory.com/
The Quilt Place Fabric https://www.thequiltplace.com/
The Sewing Center Notions / Tools https://www.thesewingcenter.net/
The Silverlady II Jewelry
Thimbles For You Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Toadally Quilts Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Tracey's Tables Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. Machine Accessories https://tutto.com/
Uniquely Yours Quilt Shop Fabric http://uniquelyyoursquiting.com/
ViviLux LED Lights & Lasers Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
Wingspan Crafts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.wingspancrafts.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Yellow Creek Quilt Designs Fabric https://yellowcreekquiltdesigns.com/
YLI Thread Threads https://ylicorp.com/
Zebra Patterns Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website