AQS QuiltWeek Shows Logo

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
All About Color Quilting.com Fabric http://www.allaboutcolorquilting.com/
Amusing Designs* Finished Goods & Gifts https://amusingdesigns.com/
APLIQUICK Notions / Tools https://apliquick.com/
Beauty of Pandau Hmong Embroidery
BERNINA Domestic Machines/Lakeshore Sewing* Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
BERNINA Longarm Machines/Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers* Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Birtles Fabrics Patterns https://birtlesfabrics.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Brother/Gall Sewing & Vac Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Calico Patch Designs • Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Calliope Quilts* Fabric https://calliopequilts.com/
Carmon's Machine Quilting LLC Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.carmonsmachinequilting.com/
Chalk Couture - Ziba Chalk* Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Classy American Design Walls * Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com/
Click Heaters Finished Goods & Gifts https://clickheaters.com/
ColorWay Arts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.colorwayarts.com/
Country Keepsakes * Fabric http://www.countrykeepsakesonline.com/
Cutco Cutlery Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.cutco.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Daylight/Gall Sewing & Vac Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design Notions / Tools http://www.studio180design.net
Electric Quilt* Quilting Software https://electricquilt.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Fabrications by Doris • Patterns https://www.fabricationsbydoris.com/
Farmer's Wife Quilt Shop* Fabric https://www.farmerswifequiltshop.com/
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Field's Fabrics • Fabric https://shop.fieldsfabrics.com/
Fireside Quilts/Quilting with Nancy Fabric https://www.firesidequilts.com/
Free Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
From my heart to your hands * Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Full Line Stencil by Hancy Creations Stencils https://fulllinestencil.com/
Gall Sewing & Vac Center/AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Gammill * Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/
Good With Sugar Fabric
Handi Quilter, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Happy Hollow Designs • Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Heart Creek Farm Creations Embroidery https://shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com/
Horn of America/Gall Sewing & Vac Sewing Furniture https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Ilene Bartos Designs* Patterns http://ilenebartos.com/
INNOVA / Accomplish Quilting Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
Janet Sansom Designs LLC Embroidery https://embroiderystash.com/
Janome America Machines https://www.janome.com/
Janome America* Machines https://www.janome.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
Juki America / Country Stitches Machines https://www.countrystitches.com/
K & E Quilting * Fabric https://kelongarmquilting.com/
Kims Peaceful Colors* Fabric
Lakeshore Sewing* Machine Accessories https://lakeshoresewing.com/
LauraBellas Finished Goods & Gifts
Lucy-in-the-Sky Quilts* Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/lucyintheskyquilts/
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Memory Lane Quilting Machines https://memorylanequilting.com/
Microsun Lamps Notions / Tools https://microsunlamps.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Motherland Fabrics* Fabric https://www.afroquiltstore.com/
Mymassagepillow.com Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nancy J's Fabrics Fabric https://www.nancyjsfabrics.com/
Natural Nail Kits Finished Goods & Gifts https://naturalnailkits.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Off The Wall Quilt* Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Pins & Pieces Quilt Shop Fabric http://www.pinsandpiecesquiltshop.com/Quilt-Shop/index.php
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Purple Pineapple Studio Patterns https://www.purplepineapplestudio.com/
Quilt Chic* Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltchic.com/
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilter's Hands Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
QUILTOFF * Rulers https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Redfern Ent Inc Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sew Renewable LLC* Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Very Smooth Notions / Tools https://www.sewverysmooth.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Siesta Silver Jewelry LLC * Jewelry https://siestasilverjewelry.com/
Smith-Owen Quilting Viking & Pfaff* Fabric https://www.smithowensew.com/
Something New Finished Goods & Gifts https://somethingnewjc.com/
Sticky Roller, LLC Notions / Tools https://thestickyroller.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
TailorMade Cabinets/Gall Sewing & Vac Sewing Furniture https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
The Buttons Stop Here Buttons https://www.thebuttonsstophere.com/
The Grace Company/Gall Sewing & Vac Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
The Quilt Factory Patterns https://www.thequiltfactory.com/
The Quilted Turtle* Notions / Tools https://quiltedturtle.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Tracey's Tables Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. Machine Accessories https://tutto.com/
Villa Rosa Designs Fabric https://villarosadesigns.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Yellow Creek Quilt Designs Fabric https://yellowcreekquiltdesigns.com/
Your Sewing Friend* Patterns https://payhip.com/yoursewingfriendpatterns
Zebra Patterns* Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
Zündt Design * Embroidery https://www.zundtdesign.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
Amusing Designs* Finished Goods & Gifts https://amusingdesigns.com/
BERNINA Domestic Machines/Lakeshore Sewing* Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
BERNINA Longarm Machines/Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers* Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Calico Patch Designs • Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Calliope Quilts* Fabric https://calliopequilts.com/
Chalk Couture - Ziba Chalk* Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Classy American Design Walls * Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com/
Country Keepsakes * Fabric http://www.countrykeepsakesonline.com/
Electric Quilt* Quilting Software https://electricquilt.com/
Fabrications by Doris • Patterns https://www.fabricationsbydoris.com/
Farmer's Wife Quilt Shop* Fabric https://www.farmerswifequiltshop.com/
Field's Fabrics • Fabric https://shop.fieldsfabrics.com/
From my heart to your hands * Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Gammill * Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/
Happy Hollow Designs • Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Ilene Bartos Designs* Patterns http://ilenebartos.com/
Janome America* Machines https://www.janome.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
K & E Quilting * Fabric https://kelongarmquilting.com/
Kims Peaceful Colors* Fabric
Lakeshore Sewing* Machine Accessories https://lakeshoresewing.com/
Lucy-in-the-Sky Quilts* Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/lucyintheskyquilts/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Motherland Fabrics* Fabric https://www.afroquiltstore.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Off The Wall Quilt* Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilt Chic* Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltchic.com/
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
QUILTOFF * Rulers https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Sew Renewable LLC* Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Siesta Silver Jewelry LLC * Jewelry https://siestasilverjewelry.com/
Smith-Owen Quilting Viking & Pfaff* Fabric https://www.smithowensew.com/
The Quilted Turtle* Notions / Tools https://quiltedturtle.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
Your Sewing Friend* Patterns https://payhip.com/yoursewingfriendpatterns
Zebra Patterns* Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
Zündt Design * Embroidery https://www.zundtdesign.com/