AQS QuiltWeek Shows Logo

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
Accomplish Quilting, Inc Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
Beauty of Pandau Hmong Embroidery
BERNINA Domestic Machines/Lakeshore Sewing Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
BERNINA Longarm Machines/Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Classy American Design Walls Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com/
ColorWay Arts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.colorwayarts.com/
Cutco Cutlery Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.cutco.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design Notions / Tools http://www.studio180design.net
Electric Quilt Quilting Software https://electricquilt.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Fabrications by Doris Patterns https://www.fabricationsbydoris.com/
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Field's Fabrics Fabric https://shop.fieldsfabrics.com/
From my heart to your hands Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Gall Sewing & Vac Center/AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Good With Sugar Fabric
Handi Quilter, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Happy Hollow Designs Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Heart Creek Farm Creations Embroidery https://shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com/
Janome America Machines https://www.janome.com/
JOYFUL NOISE QUILT SHOPPE Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
Lakeshore Sewing Machine Accessories https://lakeshoresewing.com/
Laura Young Finished Goods & Gifts
Lucy-in-the-Sky Quilts Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/lucyintheskyquilts/
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Mymassagepillow.com Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nancy J's Fabrics Fabric https://www.nancyjsfabrics.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Old South Fabrics Fabric https://www.oldsouthfabrics.com/
Pins & Pieces Quilt Shop Fabric http://www.pinsandpiecesquiltshop.com/Quilt-Shop/index.php
Puppy Girl Designs Embroidery https://puppygirldesigns.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilt Chic Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltchic.com/
Quilter's Clinic Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Redfern Ent Inc Irons https://redfernentus.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sew Many Things Sewing Center Fabric https://www.sewmanythingssc.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Siesta Silver Jewelry LLC Jewelry https://siestasilverjewelry.com/
Smith-Owen Quilting Viking & Pfaff Fabric https://www.smithowensew.com/
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Sticky Roller, LLC Notions / Tools https://thestickyroller.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
The Quilt Factory Patterns https://www.thequiltfactory.com/
Thimbles For You Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. Machine Accessories https://tutto.com/
Wendt Quilting Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Yellow Creek Quilt Designs Fabric https://yellowcreekquiltdesigns.com/
Zebra Patterns Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website