AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
108" Quilt Backings Fabric https://108quiltbackings.com/
A Charming Affair * Finished Goods & Gifts
AccuQuilt / Inspired to Sew Notions / Tools https://inspiredtosew.com/
All About Color Quilting.com Fabric http://www.allaboutcolorquilting.com/
APQS • Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.apqs.com/
Arrow Sewing / Inspired to Sew Sewing Furniture https://arrowsewing.com/
Baby Lock / Quilter's Cupboard * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quilterscupboardiowa.com/
BERNINA Domestic Machines / The Iowa Quilt Block * Machines https://theiowaquiltblock.com/
BERNINA Longarm Machines/Inspired to Sew * Longarm Quilting Machines https://inspiredtosew.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Brother / Shields Sewing Center * Machines https://shieldssewingcenter.com/
Calico Patch Designs • Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Click Heaters Finished Goods & Gifts https://clickheaters.com/
Cottonwood Creations Patterns https://cottonwood-creations.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Elna USA / University Vacuum & Sewing * Machines https://255dust.com/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
fabric2go.com * Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/fabric2goStudio
Fennell Artworks Fabric
Free Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design * Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Good With Sugar Fabric
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Happy Hollow Designs • Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Husqvarna Viking/Piece Works Quilt Shop * Machines https://www.pieceworksquiltshop.com/
Ilene Bartos Designs* Patterns http://ilenebartos.com/
INNOVA / Country Loft Quilt & Design Longarm Quilting Machines https://countryloftquilt.com/
Janet Sansom Designs LLC Embroidery https://embroiderystash.com/
Janome America / The Fabric Center Machines http://www.fabriccenteril.com/
Janome Longarm / Off the Rails Quilting Longarm Quilting Machines https://offtherailsquilting.com/
JUKI America / The Fabric Center Machines https://jukiquilting.com/
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Mashe Modern Fabrics and Quilting * Fabric https://mashemodern.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Motherland Fabrics Fabric https://www.afroquiltstore.com/
Mymassagepillow.com Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Nolting Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://nolting.com/
Norwex * Finished Goods & Gifts https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
One Block Over Fabric
PFAFF / Creekside Quilting * Machines https://www.creeksidequiltingiowa.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilt Passions * Patterns http://www.quiltpassions.net/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Real Time Pain Relief Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Redfern Ent Inc Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sawyer Creek Artistry Notions / Tools http://sawyercreekartistry.com/
Sew Cherished* Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Very Smooth Notions / Tools https://www.sewverysmooth.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Something New Finished Goods & Gifts https://somethingnewjc.com/
Sticky Roller, LLC Notions / Tools https://thestickyroller.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Tailor Made Tables LLC Sewing Furniture https://tailormadetables.com/
The Meandering Thread Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.meanderingthread.com/
Tracey's Tables Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
Traditional Primitives Wool https://traditionalprimitives.com/
Treasured Gifts LLC * Fabric https://treasuredgiftsllc.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. Machine Accessories https://tutto.com/
ViviLux LED Lights & Lasers * Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
A Charming Affair * Finished Goods & Gifts
APQS • Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.apqs.com/
Baby Lock / Quilter's Cupboard * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quilterscupboardiowa.com/
BERNINA Domestic Machines / The Iowa Quilt Block * Machines https://theiowaquiltblock.com/
BERNINA Longarm Machines/Inspired to Sew * Longarm Quilting Machines https://inspiredtosew.com/
Brother / Shields Sewing Center * Machines https://shieldssewingcenter.com/
Calico Patch Designs • Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Elna USA / University Vacuum & Sewing * Machines https://255dust.com/
fabric2go.com * Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/fabric2goStudio
Free Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design * Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
Happy Hollow Designs • Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Husqvarna Viking/Piece Works Quilt Shop * Machines https://www.pieceworksquiltshop.com/
Ilene Bartos Designs* Patterns http://ilenebartos.com/
Mashe Modern Fabrics and Quilting * Fabric https://mashemodern.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Nolting Longarm * Longarm Quilting Machines https://nolting.com/
Norwex * Finished Goods & Gifts https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
PFAFF / Creekside Quilting * Machines https://www.creeksidequiltingiowa.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilt Passions * Patterns http://www.quiltpassions.net/
Sew Cherished* Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Treasured Gifts LLC * Fabric https://treasuredgiftsllc.com/
ViviLux LED Lights & Lasers * Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/