AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://www.accuquilt.com/
BERNINA Domestic Machines/The Quilt Block Machines https://theiowaquiltblock.com/
BERNINA Longarm Machines/Inspired to Sew Longarm Quilting Machines https://inspiredtosew.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Handi Quilter, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Happy Hollow Designs Patterns http://happyhollowdesigns.com/
Janome America Machines https://www.janome.com/
Janome Longarm Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.janome.com/artistic
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Mashe Modern Fabrics and Quilting Fabric https://mashemodern.com/
Mymassagepillow.com Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nolting Longarm Longarm Quilting Machines https://nolting.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Redfern Ent Inc Irons https://redfernentus.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sawyer Creek Artistry Notions / Tools http://sawyercreekartistry.com/
Sew Cherished & Quilters Station Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Sticky Roller, LLC Notions / Tools https://thestickyroller.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Tailor Made Tables LLC Sewing Furniture https://tailormadetables.com/
The Meandering Thread Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.meanderingthread.com/
Thimbles For You Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. Machine Accessories https://tutto.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website