AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
AccuQuilt / Cut Up & Sew Notions / Tools https://www.accuquilt.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals
AQS Sit N Sew for Charity Charity https://www.americanquilter.com/
Arrow Sewing / Kangaroo / Cut Up & Sew * Sewing Furniture https://www.cutupandsew.com/
Baby Lock / The Sewing Garret* Machines https://sewinggarret.com/
BERNINA Domestic / Bee's Quilt Shop and Studio * Machines https://www.beesquiltshop.com/
BERNINA Longarm / Bee's Quilt Shop and Studio * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.beesquiltshop.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. * Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Brother/The Sewing Studio Fabric Superstore • Machines https://sewing.net/
Calico Patch Designs • Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Classi Creations * Notions / Tools https://classicreations.com/
Cross My Heart Singer Featherweight Rescue Machines
Cut Up & Sew Fabric https://www.cutupandsew.com/
Designs by Janet dba Embroiderystash * Embroidery http://www.emboiderystash.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Elna USA / Citrus Sew & Vac* Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Free Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
From my heart to your hands * Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Grace Company * Longarm Quilting Machines https://graceframe.com/en
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Husqvarna Viking / Miss D's Quilts * Machines https://missdsquilts.com/
INNOVA * Longarm Quilting Machines https://innovalongarm.com/
It's a Bling Thing Finished Goods & Gifts
J & J Sales * Fabric http://sewnvac.net/
Janome / Citrus Sew & Vac * Machines https://www.janome.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
JUKI America / SEW-MINI Things * Machines https://www.sewminithings.com/
K9 Quilt of Honor Charity https://certministry.com/
LauraBellas Clothing - Quilted
Martelli Enterprises* Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
MK Quilts * Fabric https://www.mkquilts.com/
My Massage Pillow Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Natural Nail Kits Finished Goods & Gifts https://naturalnailkits.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilter's Hands Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Rachels of Greenfield * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://rachelsofgreenfield.com/
Real Time Pain Relief Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Redfern Ent Inc Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sallie Tomato Sewing and Purse Supplies * Patterns https://sallietomato.com/
Sew Cherished Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Q Laser * Notions / Tools https://www.sewqlaser.com/
Sew Renewable LLC Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design * Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
SEW-MINI Things • Fabric https://www.sewminithings.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Something New Finished Goods & Gifts https://somethingnewjc.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
The Tilted Quilters * Fabric https://tiltedquilters.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Toadally Quilts Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Tracey's Tables Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
ViviLux LED Lights, Lasers, Magnifiers and more ... * Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Zebra Patterns Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com/
ZEBRA PATTERNS LLC * Patterns https://zebrapatterns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
Arrow Sewing / Kangaroo / Cut Up & Sew * Sewing Furniture https://www.cutupandsew.com/
Baby Lock / The Sewing Garret* Machines https://sewinggarret.com/
BERNINA Domestic / Bee's Quilt Shop and Studio * Machines https://www.beesquiltshop.com/
BERNINA Longarm / Bee's Quilt Shop and Studio * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.beesquiltshop.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. * Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Brother/The Sewing Studio Fabric Superstore • Machines https://sewing.net/
Calico Patch Designs • Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Classi Creations * Notions / Tools https://classicreations.com/
Designs by Janet dba Embroiderystash * Embroidery http://www.emboiderystash.com/
Elna USA / Citrus Sew & Vac* Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
From my heart to your hands * Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Grace Company * Longarm Quilting Machines https://graceframe.com/en
Husqvarna Viking / Miss D's Quilts * Machines https://missdsquilts.com/
INNOVA * Longarm Quilting Machines https://innovalongarm.com/
J & J Sales * Fabric http://sewnvac.net/
Janome / Citrus Sew & Vac * Machines https://www.janome.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
JUKI America / SEW-MINI Things * Machines https://www.sewminithings.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
MK Quilts * Fabric https://www.mkquilts.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Rachels of Greenfield * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://rachelsofgreenfield.com/
Sallie Tomato Sewing and Purse Supplies * Patterns https://sallietomato.com/
Sew Q Laser * Notions / Tools https://www.sewqlaser.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design * Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
SEW-MINI Things • Fabric https://www.sewminithings.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
The Tilted Quilters * Fabric https://tiltedquilters.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
ViviLux LED Lights, Lasers, Magnifiers and more ... * Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/