AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Chalk Couture - Ziba Chalk Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Classi Creations Notions / Tools http://classicreations.com/
From my heart to your hands Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
J & J Sales Fabric http://sewnvac.net/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Miss D's Quilts Fabric http://missdsquilts.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilter's Clinic Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Redfern Ent Inc Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Rosanna Diggs Embroidery Embroidery https://rosannadiggs.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sew Cherished Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Renewable LLC Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Something New Finished Goods & Gifts https://somethingnewjc.com/
The Sewing Studio Fabric Superstore Machines https://sewing.net/
Toadally Quilts Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Wendt Quilting Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website