AQS QuiltWeek Shows Logo

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
Accomplish Quilting, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://www.accuquilt.com/
All About Color Quilting.com Fabric http://www.allaboutcolorquilting.com/
Amusing Designs* Finished Goods & Gifts https://amusingdesigns.com/
APLIQUICK ®™ Notions / Tools https://apliquick.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals https://www.americanquilter.com/
AQS Sit N Sew for Charity Charity https://www.americanquilter.com/
Arrow / Lakeshore Sewing Sewing Furniture https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
Atelier d'Isabelle Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://atelier-isabelle.com/
Baby Lock / Lakeshore Sewing * Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
Beauty of Pandu Hmong Embroidery
BERNINA Domestic / Lakeshore Sewing * Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
BERNINA Longarm / Gall Sewing and Vac Center * Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
Birtles Fabrics * Fabric https://birtlesfabrics.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. * Patterns https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Brother / Gall Sewing & Vac Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Buttermilk Basin Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.buttermilkbasin.com/
Calliope Quilts* Fabric https://calliopequilts.com/
Carried Away Designs Wool https://www.carriedawaydesigns.net/
Chalk Couture Ziba Chalk * Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Click Heaters Notions / Tools https://clickheaters.com/
ColorWay Arts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.colorwayarts.com/
Country Stitches * Notions / Tools http://countrystitches.com/
Creative Passions Retreats & Quilt Shop Fabric https://www.creativepassionsllc.com/
Cutco Cutlery Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.cutco.com/
Cutterpillar, LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design Notions / Tools http://www.studio180design.net
Electric Quilt Company * Quilting Software https://electricquilt.com/
Elna USA Machines https://www.elna.com/
Elna USA / Gall Sewing and Vac Centers * Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Eurosteam Iron & Backplus Massagers Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Field's Fabrics • Fabric https://shop.fieldsfabrics.com/
Fireside Quilts Fabric https://www.firesidequilts.com/
Free-Motion Mastery in a Month / RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Glenda Wilder Designs * Patterns https://glendawilderdesigns.com/
GO! Sticky Finished Goods & Gifts https://easylivingproducts.org/
Good With Sugar Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/GoodWithSugar
Grace Company / Gall Sewing & Vac Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Heart Creek Farm Creations * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com/
Horn of America / Gall Sewing & Vac Sewing Furniture https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Husqvarna Viking / Smith-Owen Sewing & Quilt Machines https://www.smithowensew.com/
Hytech Marketing Notions / Tools https://www.utopiagear.com/
INNOVA / Accomplish Quilting * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
Janome / Gall Sewing and Vac Centers * Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Janome Longarm / Gall Sewing and Vac Centers * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
JUKI America, Inc. / Country Stitches Machines https://jukiquilting.com/
June Tailor / Gall Sewing & Vac * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Kim's Peaceful Colors Fabric
Kims Peaceful Colors* Fabric
KK Turnings * Notions / Tools https://www.etsy.com/shop/KKTurnings
Koala Studios / Gall Sewing & Vac Sewing Furniture https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Lakeshore Sewing* Notions / Tools https://lakeshoresewing.com/
Laurabellas * Clothing - Quilted
Legit Kits * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Lucy in the Sky Quilts Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/lucyintheskyquilts/?etsrc=sdt
Magnificent Quilting Company Displays https://magnificentquilt.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
Motherland Fabrics* Fabric https://www.afroquiltstore.com/
My Massage Pillow Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nancy J's Fabrics Fabric https://www.nancyjsfabrics.com/
Natural Nail Kits Notions / Tools https://naturalnailkits.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Northwater Quilt Designs Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.northwaterquilts.com/
Norwex * Displays https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
PFAFF / Smith-Owen Sewing & Quilt Machines https://www.smithowensew.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Purple Pineapple Studio * Patterns https://www.purplepineapplestudio.com/
Quilters Select / Country Stitches * Rulers https://www.countrystitches.com/
Quilters Solutions Finished Goods & Gifts
Quilter’s Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Sew Cherished / Smart Punch Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Many Things Sewing Center • Fabric https://www.sewmanythingssc.com/
Sew Q Laser * Notions / Tools https://www.sewqlaser.com/
Sew Renewable LLC Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Singer Ditto / Winline Textiles / Country Stitches * Machine Accessories https://www.countrystitches.com/
Smith-Owen Sewing & Quilt * Machines https://www.smithowensew.com/
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Stitchit International Embroidery https://stitchitintl.com/
Studio R Quilts * Patterns https://www.studiorquilts.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
TailorMade Cabinets / Gall Sewing & Vac Sewing Furniture https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Tentmakers of Cairo * Finished Goods & Gifts
the cottage rose - Pattern Originals Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
The Quilted Turtle Notions / Tools https://quiltedturtle.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe • Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Tracey Wirth Designs * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.traceywirth.com/
Tracey's Tables Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
TSC Designs Stencils http://stores.teacherstamp.com/
Uniquely Crafts, LLC Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.uniquelycraftsllc.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
Winline Textiles / Country Stitches * Batting https://www.countrystitches.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Yoder Department Store * Fabric https://www.yoderdepartmentstore.com/
Zebra Patterns, LLC Patterns https://zebrapatterns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
Amusing Designs* Finished Goods & Gifts https://amusingdesigns.com/
Baby Lock / Lakeshore Sewing * Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
BERNINA Domestic / Lakeshore Sewing * Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
BERNINA Longarm / Gall Sewing and Vac Center * Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
Birtles Fabrics * Fabric https://birtlesfabrics.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. * Patterns https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Calliope Quilts* Fabric https://calliopequilts.com/
Chalk Couture Ziba Chalk * Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Country Stitches * Notions / Tools http://countrystitches.com/
Electric Quilt Company * Quilting Software https://electricquilt.com/
Elna USA / Gall Sewing and Vac Centers * Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Field's Fabrics • Fabric https://shop.fieldsfabrics.com/
Glenda Wilder Designs * Patterns https://glendawilderdesigns.com/
Heart Creek Farm Creations * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com/
INNOVA / Accomplish Quilting * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.accomplishquilting.com/
Janome / Gall Sewing and Vac Centers * Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Janome Longarm / Gall Sewing and Vac Centers * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
June Tailor / Gall Sewing & Vac * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Kims Peaceful Colors* Fabric
KK Turnings * Notions / Tools https://www.etsy.com/shop/KKTurnings
Lakeshore Sewing* Notions / Tools https://lakeshoresewing.com/
Laurabellas * Clothing - Quilted
Legit Kits * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
Motherland Fabrics* Fabric https://www.afroquiltstore.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex * Displays https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Purple Pineapple Studio * Patterns https://www.purplepineapplestudio.com/
Quilters Select / Country Stitches * Rulers https://www.countrystitches.com/
Quilter’s Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Sew Many Things Sewing Center • Fabric https://www.sewmanythingssc.com/
Sew Q Laser * Notions / Tools https://www.sewqlaser.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Singer Ditto / Winline Textiles / Country Stitches * Machine Accessories https://www.countrystitches.com/
Smith-Owen Sewing & Quilt * Machines https://www.smithowensew.com/
Studio R Quilts * Patterns https://www.studiorquilts.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Tentmakers of Cairo * Finished Goods & Gifts
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe • Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Tracey Wirth Designs * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.traceywirth.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
Winline Textiles / Country Stitches * Batting https://www.countrystitches.com/
Yoder Department Store * Fabric https://www.yoderdepartmentstore.com/