AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
108" Quilt Backings Fabric https://108quiltbackings.com/
AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://www.accuquilt.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals https://www.americanquilter.com/
AQS Sit N Sew for Charity Charity https://www.americanquilter.com/
Arrow Sewing Cabinets / Inspired to Sew * Sewing Furniture https://inspiredtosew.com/
Baby Lock / Quilter's Cupboard * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quilterscupboardiowa.com/
BERNINA Domestic / The Iowa Quilt Block * Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
BERNINA Longarm / Inspired to Sew * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
Block Party Studios, Corp. * Patterns https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Brother / Shields Sewing Center Machines https://shieldssewingcenter.com/
Buttermilk Basin Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.buttermilkbasin.com/
Chalk Couture Ziba Chalk * Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Click Heaters Notions / Tools https://clickheaters.com/
Cottonwood Creations Patterns https://cottonwood-creations.com/
Crafts, Quilts & More * Fabric
Cutterpillar, LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design Notions / Tools http://www.studio180design.net
Elna USA / University Vacuum & Sewing * Machines https://255dust.com/
Eurosteam Iron & Backplus Massagers Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Free-Motion Mastery in a Month / RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Hawaiian Moon Notions / Tools https://www.aloecream.biz/
Husqvarna Viking / Celtic Quilter Machines https://www.celticquilteromaha.com/
Hytech Marketing Notions / Tools https://www.utopiagear.com/
INNOVA / Country Loft Quilt Design * Longarm Quilting Machines https://countryloftquilt.com/
Janome / The Fabric Center * Machines http://www.fabriccenteril.com/
Janome Longarm / The Fabric Center * Machines http://www.fabriccenteril.com/
June Tailor / Inspired to Sew * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://inspiredtosew.com/
Kari's Custom Quilting Fabric https://www.kariscustomquilting.com/
Laminated Fabric Shop * Fabric
Little Glass Quilts * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.littleglassquilts.com/
Magnificent Quilting Company Displays https://magnificentquilt.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
My Massage Pillow Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex * Displays https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Off the Rails Quilting * Fabric https://offtherailsquilting.com/
One Block Over / Cherrywood Fabric
One Block Over / Cherrywood Fabrics * Fabric
PFAFF / Celtic Quilter Machines https://www.celticquilteromaha.com/
Quilt Tours International * Travel https://quilttoursinternational.ca/
Quilter's Cupboard Fabric https://www.quilterscupboardiowa.com/
Quilter's Hands * Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
Quilter's Select by Alex Anderson / RNK Distributing * Notions / Tools https://rnkdistributing.com/
Quilters Solutions Finished Goods & Gifts
Quilting Tranquility - Dots are my Therapy * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://quiltingtranquility.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Sew Renewable LLC Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design * Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Stitchin' Kits Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.stitchinkits.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Tentmakers of Cairo * Finished Goods & Gifts
the cottage rose - Pattern Originals Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
Treasured Gifts, LLC * Fabric https://treasuredgiftsllc.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Zebra Patterns, LLC Patterns https://zebrapatterns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
Arrow Sewing Cabinets / Inspired to Sew * Sewing Furniture https://inspiredtosew.com/
Baby Lock / Quilter's Cupboard * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quilterscupboardiowa.com/
BERNINA Domestic / The Iowa Quilt Block * Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
BERNINA Longarm / Inspired to Sew * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
Block Party Studios, Corp. * Patterns https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Chalk Couture Ziba Chalk * Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Crafts, Quilts & More * Fabric
Elna USA / University Vacuum & Sewing * Machines https://255dust.com/
INNOVA / Country Loft Quilt Design * Longarm Quilting Machines https://countryloftquilt.com/
Janome / The Fabric Center * Machines http://www.fabriccenteril.com/
Janome Longarm / The Fabric Center * Machines http://www.fabriccenteril.com/
June Tailor / Inspired to Sew * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://inspiredtosew.com/
Laminated Fabric Shop * Fabric
Little Glass Quilts * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.littleglassquilts.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex * Displays https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Off the Rails Quilting * Fabric https://offtherailsquilting.com/
One Block Over / Cherrywood Fabrics * Fabric
Quilt Tours International * Travel https://quilttoursinternational.ca/
Quilter's Hands * Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
Quilter's Select by Alex Anderson / RNK Distributing * Notions / Tools https://rnkdistributing.com/
Quilting Tranquility - Dots are my Therapy * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://quiltingtranquility.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design * Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Tentmakers of Cairo * Finished Goods & Gifts
Treasured Gifts, LLC * Fabric https://treasuredgiftsllc.com/