Vendors

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
4th & Main Designs * Patterns https://4thandmaindesigns.com/
AccuQuilt / Inspired to Sew Cutting Systems https://www.accuquilt.com/
APLIQUICK®™ Notions / Tools https://apliquick.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals https://www.americanquilter.com/
AQS Gift Shop Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.americanquilter.com/
AQS Sit N Sew for Charity Charity https://www.americanquilter.com/
Beauty of Pandau Hmong Embroidery
BEHGDesigns * Kits - Quilting / Crafts
BERNINA Domestic / Lakeshore Sewing Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
BERNINA Longarm / Gall Sewing and Vac Center * Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
Birtles Fabrics LLC Fabric https://birtlesfabrics.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Patterns https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Buttermilk Basin Wool https://www.buttermilkbasin.com/
Calliope Quilts Fabric https://calliopequilts.com/
Carried Away Designs in Wool Wool https://www.carriedawaydesigns.net/
ColorWay Arts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.colorwayarts.com/
Creative Grids / Nine Patch Fabrics Rulers https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Cutco Cutlery Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.cutco.com/
Cutterpillar, LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design Notions / Tools http://www.studio180design.net
Elna USA / Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers * Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Eurosteam Irons / Backplus Massagers Ironing Products https://redfernentus.com/
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
From my heart to your hands Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Full Line Stencil / Hancy Creations Stencils https://fulllinestencil.com/
Goldie Lou's Finished Goods & Gifts http://goldielous.com
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Hawaiian Moon * Notions / Tools https://www.aloecream.biz/
Hingeley Road Quilting Fabric https://www.hingeleyroadquilting.com/
Homestead Hearth Fabric https://www.homesteadhearth.com/
InfiniteAloe Notions / Tools https://infinitealoe.com/
INNOVA Longarm / Accomplish Quilting * Longarm Quilting Machines https://innovalongarm.com/
Janome Domestic / Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers * Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Janome Longarm / Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
LauraBellas Clothing - Quilted
Legit Kits * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Lemon Quilts Fabric https://www.lemonquilts.com/
Lucy in the Sky Quilts Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/lucyintheskyquilts/?etsrc=sdt
Martelli Enterprises Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midway Wool Wool https://www.midwaywool.com/
My Massage Pillow Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Nancy J's Fabrics Fabric https://www.nancyjsfabrics.com/
Natural Nail Kits Notions / Tools https://naturalnailkits.com/
PNA Arts * Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Purple Pineapple Studio Patterns https://www.purplepineapplestudio.com/
Quilt-EZ / A & K Sewing Repair Machine Accessories
Quilter Supply / Quilters Solutions * Notions / Tools
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilter's Select by Alex Anderson / RNK Distributing * Notions / Tools https://rnkdistributing.com/
Quilters Solutions * Notions / Tools
Quilts of Valor Foundation * Charity https://www.qovf.org/
River's Edge Fabric Company * Embroidery
Sallie Tomato Patterns and Hardware Notions / Tools https://sallietomato.com/
Sew Many Things Sewing Center Fabric https://www.sewmanythingssc.com/
Sew Q Laser Notions / Tools https://www.sewqlaser.com/
Sew Very Smooth LLC Notions / Tools https://www.sewverysmooth.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Simply Pretty Stitches * Patterns http://www.simplyprettystitches.com/
Smith Owen Sewing & Quilt Center Fabric http://www.smithowensew.net
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Tentmakers of Cairo * Finished Goods & Gifts
the cottage rose - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
The Quilt Factory Patterns https://www.thequiltfactory.com/
The Quilt Keeper Displays https://www.thequiltkeeper.com/
The Silverlady II Jewelry
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Tracey's Tables Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
Tulip Cottage Quilts * Patterns https://www.tulipcottagequilts.com/
Two Sisters Quilt Shop Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Urban Homestead Quilts Fabric https://urbanhomesteadquilts.com/
Wendt Quilting Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
4th & Main Designs * Patterns https://4thandmaindesigns.com/
BEHGDesigns * Kits - Quilting / Crafts
BERNINA Longarm / Gall Sewing and Vac Center * Machines https://www.lakeshoresewing.com/
Elna USA / Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers * Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Hawaiian Moon * Notions / Tools https://www.aloecream.biz/
INNOVA Longarm / Accomplish Quilting * Longarm Quilting Machines https://innovalongarm.com/
Janome Domestic / Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers * Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Janome Longarm / Gall Sewing & Vacuum Centers * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.gallsewingvac.com/
Legit Kits * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
PNA Arts * Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Quilter Supply / Quilters Solutions * Notions / Tools
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilter's Select by Alex Anderson / RNK Distributing * Notions / Tools https://rnkdistributing.com/
Quilters Solutions * Notions / Tools
Quilts of Valor Foundation * Charity https://www.qovf.org/
River's Edge Fabric Company * Embroidery
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Simply Pretty Stitches * Patterns http://www.simplyprettystitches.com/
Tentmakers of Cairo * Finished Goods & Gifts
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Tulip Cottage Quilts * Patterns https://www.tulipcottagequilts.com/