AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
A Charming Affair Finished Goods & Gifts
A1 Quilting Machines, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines http://800longarm.com/
AccuQuilt / B-Sew Inn * Cutting Systems https://www.bsewinn.com/
All About Color Quilting.com Fabric http://www.allaboutcolorquilting.com/
Appliqué After Hours * Patterns https://www.appliqueafterhours.com/
APQS / Forever Quilting * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.forever-quilting.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals https://www.americanquilter.com/
AQS Sit N Sew for Charity Charity https://www.americanquilter.com/
Arrow Sewing / Sewing Machines Express * Sewing Furniture https://www.qhq2.com/
Baby Lock / B-Sew Inn * Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA Domestic / Top Stitch Sewing Service * Machines https://www.topstitchsewing.net
BERNINA Longarm / B-Sew Inn Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. * Patterns https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Brother / Shawn's Sewing Center Machines https://www.shawnsewingcenter.com/
Calico Patch Designs • Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Carmon's Machine Quilting LLC Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.carmonsmachinequilting.com/
Chalk Couture Ziba Chalk Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Citrus Sew & Vac/Horn of America Sewing Furniture http://citrussewandvac.com/
Classi Creations Notions / Tools http://classicreations.com/
Classi Creations LLC * Sewing Furniture https://classicreations.com/
Click Heaters Notions / Tools https://clickheaters.com/
College of the Ozarks * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.keetercenter.edu/
CottonWood Creations * Patterns https://cottonwood-creations.com/
Cutterpillar, LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Designs by Janet dba Embroiderystash * Embroidery http://www.emboiderystash.com/
Dogwood Quilting * Notions / Tools https://www.dogwoodquilting.com/
Elna USA Machines https://www.elna.com/
Elna USA / Sewing Machines Express * Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Eurosteam Iron & Backplus Massagers Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Explore Branson Books https://www.explorebranson.com/
fabric2go.com * Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/fabric2goStudio
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Free Motion Mastery in a Month / RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
From my heart to your hands * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Good With Sugar Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/GoodWithSugar
Graphic Impressions Notions / Tools http://www.uquilt.com/
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Horn of America / Citrus Sew & Vac Sewing Furniture https://www.citrussewandvac.com/
Husqvarna Viking / Sewing Machines Express * Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
INNOVA Longarm / Sew Simple Quilt Shoppe Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.sewsimplequilts.com/
Janome America Longarm Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.janome.com/
Janome Domestic / Sewing Machines Express * Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Janome Longarm / Sewing Machines Express * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe * Fabric https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
JUKI America, Inc. / Sewing Machines Express Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
June Tailor, Inc. * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.junetailor.com/
Just Jennifer Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.justjennifer.com/
Kismet Designs Fabric
Legit Kits * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midway Wool Wool https://www.midwaywool.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
My Massage Pillow Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Natural Nail Kits Notions / Tools https://naturalnailkits.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex * Displays https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Off The Wall Quilt* Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Overbrook Quilt Connection * Fabric https://www.overbrookquilts.com/
PFAFF / Abbey Sewing Centers Machines https://www.abbeysewingcenters.com/
Photo Quilt Blocks * Fabric http://photoquiltblocks.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Purple Pineapple Studio * Patterns https://www.purplepineapplestudio.com/
Quilted Chicken * Fabric https://www.quiltedchicken.com/
Quilted In Clay Jewelry https://www.jennypatdesigns.com/
Quilter's Hands * Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
Quilters Select by RNK Distributing / B-Sew Inn * Rulers https://www.bsewinn.com/
Quilters Solutions Finished Goods & Gifts
Quilter’s Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
QUILTOFF * Notions / Tools https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Real Time Pain Relief* Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
River's Edge Fabric Co Fabric https://www.riversedgefabrics.com/
Sew Cherished Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Powerful • Charity https://sewpowerful.org/
Sew Renewable LLC Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design * Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Studio R Quilts * Patterns https://www.studiorquilts.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
the cottage rose - Pattern Originals Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
The Yellow Door Quilt Store Fabric http://www.yellowdoorquiltstore.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe • Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Traditional Primitives • Wool https://traditionalprimitives.com/
Uniquely Crafts, LLC Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.uniquelycraftsllc.com/
Uniquely Yours Quilt Shop Fabric http://uniquelyyoursquiting.com/
ViviLux LED Lights, Laser, Magnifiers and more * Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Yellow Creek Quilt Designs Fabric https://yellowcreekquiltdesigns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
AccuQuilt / B-Sew Inn * Cutting Systems https://www.bsewinn.com/
Appliqué After Hours * Patterns https://www.appliqueafterhours.com/
APQS / Forever Quilting * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.forever-quilting.com/
Arrow Sewing / Sewing Machines Express * Sewing Furniture https://www.qhq2.com/
Baby Lock / B-Sew Inn * Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA Domestic / Top Stitch Sewing Service * Machines https://www.topstitchsewing.net
Block Party Studios, Corp. * Patterns https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Calico Patch Designs • Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Classi Creations LLC * Sewing Furniture https://classicreations.com/
College of the Ozarks * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.keetercenter.edu/
CottonWood Creations * Patterns https://cottonwood-creations.com/
Designs by Janet dba Embroiderystash * Embroidery http://www.emboiderystash.com/
Dogwood Quilting * Notions / Tools https://www.dogwoodquilting.com/
Elna USA / Sewing Machines Express * Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
fabric2go.com * Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/fabric2goStudio
From my heart to your hands * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Husqvarna Viking / Sewing Machines Express * Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Janome Domestic / Sewing Machines Express * Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Janome Longarm / Sewing Machines Express * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe * Fabric https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
June Tailor, Inc. * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.junetailor.com/
Legit Kits * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midwestern Solutions* Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics* Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex * Displays https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Off The Wall Quilt* Notions / Tools https://www.offthewallquilt.com/
Overbrook Quilt Connection * Fabric https://www.overbrookquilts.com/
Photo Quilt Blocks * Fabric http://photoquiltblocks.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery* Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Purple Pineapple Studio * Patterns https://www.purplepineapplestudio.com/
Quilted Chicken * Fabric https://www.quiltedchicken.com/
Quilter's Hands * Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
Quilters Select by RNK Distributing / B-Sew Inn * Rulers https://www.bsewinn.com/
Quilter’s Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
QUILTOFF * Notions / Tools https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Real Time Pain Relief* Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Sew Powerful • Charity https://sewpowerful.org/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design * Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Studio R Quilts * Patterns https://www.studiorquilts.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe • Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Traditional Primitives • Wool https://traditionalprimitives.com/
ViviLux LED Lights, Laser, Magnifiers and more * Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting* Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/