AQS QuiltWeek Shows

Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
AccuQuilt / B-Sew Inn Notions / Tools https://www.bsewinn.com/
All About Color Quilting.com Fabric http://www.allaboutcolorquilting.com/
APQS / Forever Quilting Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.forever-quilting.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals
AQS Sit N Sew for Charity Charity https://www.americanquilter.com/
Arrow Sewing / Sewing Machines Express Sewing Furniture https://www.qhq2.com/
Baby Lock / B-Sew Inn Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA Longarm / B-Sew Inn Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA of America Machines https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Home-United-States
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Brother / Shawn's Sewing Center Machines https://www.shawnsewingcenter.com/
Calico Patch Designs Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Carmon's Machine Quilting LLC Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.carmonsmachinequilting.com/
Chalk Couture - Ziba Chalk Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Classi Creations Notions / Tools http://classicreations.com/
Click Heaters Finished Goods & Gifts https://clickheaters.com/
College of the Ozarks Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.keetercenter.edu/
Cottonwood Creations Patterns https://cottonwood-creations.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Designs by Janet dba Embroiderystash Embroidery http://www.emboiderystash.com/
Dogwood Quilting Notions / Tools http://www.dogwoodquilting.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Elna USA / Sewing Machines Express Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
Explore Branson Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.explorebranson.com/
fabric2go.com Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/fabric2goStudio
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
Free Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/pages/free-motion-mastery-in-a-month
From my heart to your hands Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Good With Sugar Fabric
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Husqvarna Viking / Sewing Machines Express Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
INNOVA Longarm / Sew Simple Quilt Shoppe Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.sewsimplequilts.com/
Janome / Sewing Machines Express Machines http://www.janome.com/
Janome Longarm Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.janome.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
JUKI America / Sewing Machines Express Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
June Tailor, Inc. Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.junetailor.com/
Just Jennifer Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.justjennifer.com/
LauraBellas Clothing - Quilted
Legit Kits Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Midway Wool Wool https://www.midwaywool.com/
Midwestern Solutions Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
My Massage Pillow Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Natural Nail Kits Finished Goods & Gifts https://naturalnailkits.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex Finished Goods & Gifts https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Overbrook Quilt Connection Fabric https://www.overbrookquilts.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Purple Pineapple Studio Patterns https://www.purplepineapplestudio.com/
Quilted Chicken Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltedchicken.com/
Quilted In Clay Jewelry http://quiltedinclay.com/
Quilter's Clinic Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilter's Hands Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
Quilters Select / B-Sew Inn Notions / Tools https://www.bsewinn.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Real Time Pain Relief Finished Goods & Gifts https://rtpr.com/activate
Redfern Ent Inc Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
River's Edge Fabric Co Fabric https://www.riversedgefabrics.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sew Cherished Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Powerful Charity https://sewpowerful.org/
Sew Renewable LLC Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Something New Finished Goods & Gifts https://somethingnewjc.com/
Studio R Quilts Patterns https://www.studiorquilts.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Thimbles For You Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Traditional Primitives Wool https://traditionalprimitives.com/
Uniquely Yours Quilt Shop Fabric http://uniquelyyoursquiting.com/
ViviLux LED Lights, Lasers, Magnifiers and more ... Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Yellow Creek Quilt Designs Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://yellowcreekquiltdesigns.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website