AQS QuiltWeek Shows Logo

Vendors

All Merchant Mall areas are open all regular show hours:
Wednesday though Friday, 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday, 9 am - 4 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
Legit Kits Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Leo9 Textiles, LLC Fabric https://www.leo9textiles.com/
Make Every Minute Count Clocks Finished Goods & Gifts
Mylar Embroidery Designs Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Natural Nail Kits Finished Goods & Gifts https://naturalnailkits.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex Finished Goods & Gifts https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Purely Gates Embroidery Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Quilter's Clinic Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Redfern Ent Inc Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sawyer Creek Artistry Notions / Tools http://sawyercreekartistry.com/
Sew Renewable LLC Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Something New Finished Goods & Gifts https://somethingnewjc.com/
Tailor Made Tables LLC Sewing Furniture https://tailormadetables.com/
Threads & Ewe Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Toadally Quilts Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Two Sisters Quilt Shop Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.twosistersquiltshop.com/
Wendt Quilting Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website