AQS QuiltWeek Shows Logo

Vendors

All Merchant Mall areas are open all regular show hours:
Wednesday though Friday, 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday, 9 am - 4 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
"the cottage rose" - Pattern Originals Patterns https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
AccuQuilt Notions / Tools https://www.accuquilt.com/
All About Color Quilting.com Fabric http://www.allaboutcolorquilting.com/
APQS Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.apqs.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals
Arrow / Sew-A-Lot Sewing Furniture https://www.sewalotonline.com/
Author Signing - Arlene Sachitano Books http://www.arlenesachitano.com/
Barbara's Antique Button & SteamPunk Jewelry Buttons https://www.etsy.com/shop/barbarasbuttons/
BERNINA Domestic / Sewing and Vacuum Authority Machines https://vacauthority.com/
BERNINA Longarm / Sew N Quilt Studio Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.berninaofchattanooga.com/
Birtles Fabrics Fabric https://birtlesfabrics.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. Fabric https://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Book Signing with Patience Griffin Books https://patiencegriffin.com/
Calico Patch Designs Patterns https://www.calicopatchdesigns.com/
Carmon’s Machine Quilting LLC Fabric https://www.carmonsmachinequilting.com/
Carried Away Designs Wool https://www.carriedawaydesigns.net/
Chalk Couture - Ziba Chalk Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Classyamericandesignwalls Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com/
Click It Hot Packs Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.clickithotpacks.com/
Cork & Cloth Fabric https://corkandcloth.net/
Country Keepsakes Fabric http://www.countrykeepsakesonline.com/
Creative Grids by Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Custom Creations Fabric https://fatquarterqueen.square.site/
Cutco Cutlery Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.cutco.com/
Cutterpillar LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design Notions / Tools http://www.studio180design.net
Designs by Janet dba Embroiderystash Embroidery http://www.emboiderystash.com/
Easy Living Products: Go! Sticky Notions / Tools http://www.gosticky.org/
Electric Quilt Company Quilting Software https://electricquilt.com/
Elkhorn Quilt Company Fabric https://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna USA Machines https://new.elna.com/us/en/
fabric2go.com Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/fabric2goStudio
Fennell Artworks Kits - Quilting / Crafts
FlexiFuse Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://flexifuse.com/
Forever Quilting Stencils https://www.forever-quilting.com/
From my heart to your hands Patterns https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi
G & P Trading Patterns https://gptrading.biz/
Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Glenda Wilder Designs Patterns https://glendawilderdesigns.com/
Good With Sugar Fabric
Graphic Impressions/The Toy Department Notions / Tools https://www.uquilt.com/
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Havel's Sewing Notions / Tools https://havelssewing.com/
Heart Creek Farm Creations Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com/
Husqvarna Viking / Sew-A-Lot Machines https://www.sewalotonline.com/
Ilene Bartos Designs Patterns http://ilenebartos.com/
InfiniteAloe Finished Goods & Gifts https://infinitealoe.com/
INNOVA Longarm Quilting Machines https://innovalongarm.com/
Janome Machines https://www.janome.com/
Janome Longarm Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.janome.com/
Jillily Studio Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.jillilystudio.com/
Joyful Noise Quilt Shoppe Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.joyfulnoisequiltshoppe.com/
JUKI America, Inc. / Southeast Sewing Machines https://jukiquilting.com/
Kai Scissors Notions / Tools https://kaiscissors.com/
Ken's Sewing Center with Grace Company Longarm Quilting Machines https://graceframe.com/en
LauraBellas Clothing - Quilted
Lavender and Old Lace Fabric http://www.vintage-linen.com
Legit Kits Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Leo9 Textiles, LLC Fabric https://www.leo9textiles.com/
Magic Quilting and Crafting Collection Notions / Tools https://www.magicfabriccare.com/
Make Every Minute Count Clocks Finished Goods & Gifts
Martelli Enterprises Notions / Tools https://www.martellinotions.com/
Microsun Lamps Notions / Tools https://microsunlamps.com/
Midwestern Solutions Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.utopiagear.com/
My Massage Pillow Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Mylar Embroidery Designs Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Nancy J's Fabrics Fabric https://www.nancyjsfabrics.com/
Natural Nail Kits Finished Goods & Gifts https://naturalnailkits.com/
Nine Patch Fabrics Fabric https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Norwex Finished Goods & Gifts https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Old South Fabrics Fabric https://www.oldsouthfabrics.com/
P CARTER CARPIN SERIOUS WHIMSEY Fabric https://www.etsy.com/shop/pcartercarpin/?etsrc=sdt
Peddler of Quilts Antique Quilts
Pellon-By-I Sew Desire Quilts Batting
PFAFF / Sew-A-Lot Machines https://www.sewalotonline.com/
PRO Chemical & Dye Fabric Dyes / Paints https://prochemicalanddye.net/
Pro-Stitcher Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Purely Gates Embroidery Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com/
Purple Pineapple Studio Patterns https://www.purplepineapplestudio.com/
Purse Making Supply Patterns https://byhandsusa.com/
Quilt Path by APQS Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.apqs.com/
Quilted In Clay Jewelry http://quiltedinclay.com/
Quilter's Clinic Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilter's Hands Finished Goods & Gifts https://quiltershands.com/
Quilters Select by Alex Anderson / RNK Distributing Notions / Tools https://quiltersselect.com/
QUILTOFF Notions / Tools https://www.juliaquiltoff.com/
Quilts of Valor Foundation Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Redfern Ent Inc Finished Goods & Gifts https://redfernentus.com/
River's Edge Fabric Co Fabric https://www.riversedgefabrics.com/
Royal Bee Finished Goods & Gifts
Sallie Tomato Sewing and Purse Supplies Patterns https://sallietomato.com/
Sawyer Creek Artistry Notions / Tools http://sawyercreekartistry.com/
Sew Cherished Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew Powerful Charity https://sewpowerful.org/
Sew Q Laser Notions / Tools https://www.sewqlaser.com/
Sew Renewable LLC Fabric https://sewrenewable.com/
Sew Steady & Westalee Design Notions / Tools https://www.sewsteady.com/
Sewing the Good Life Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
SewTites Notions / Tools https://sewtites.com/
Shaker Sawdust Co. Notions / Tools https://www.shakersawdust.com/
Simply Pretty Stitches Kits - Quilting / Crafts http://www.simplyprettystitches.com/
Smart Punch by Sew Cherished Wool https://www.sewcherished.com/
Something New Finished Goods & Gifts https://somethingnewjc.com/
Southern Distributors Finished Goods & Gifts
Statler by Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines https://gammill.com/
Studio R Quilts Patterns https://www.studiorquilts.com/
StudioKat Designs, Inc. Patterns https://studiokatdesigns.com/
Superior Threads Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
Tailor Made Tables LLC Sewing Furniture https://tailormadetables.com/
The Bell Collection Jewelry https://collectbells.com/
The Buttons Stop Here Buttons https://www.thebuttonsstophere.com/
The Hen House Fabric http://thehenhousetx.com/
The Shabby Rose Quilting & Sewing Cottage Fabric https://www.shabbyrosequiltingcottage.com/
Thimbles For You Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Threads & Ewe Fabric http://www.threadsandewe.com/
Toadally Quilts Patterns https://www.toadallyquilts.com/
Tracey's Tables Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
TrueCut Notions / Tools https://graceframe.com/en
TSC Designs Fabric Dyes / Paints http://stores.teacherstamp.com/
Two Sisters Quilt Shop Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.twosistersquiltshop.com/
Uniquely Yours Quilt Shop Fabric http://uniquelyyoursquiting.com/
Villa Rosa Designs Fabric https://villarosadesigns.com/
ViviLux LED Lights, Lasers, Magnifiers and more ... Notions / Tools https://viviluxusa.com/
Wendt Quilting Patterns http://www.wendtquilting.com/
Wingspan Crafts Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.wingspancrafts.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Yellow Creek Quilt Designs Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://yellowcreekquiltdesigns.com/
Zarifa USA Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.zarifausa.com/
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website