Vendors

The Merchant Mall is open all regular show hours:
Wednesday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vendor Listings
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Vendor Listings
Booth Name Category List Website
4th & Main Designs * Patterns https://4thandmaindesigns.com/
A1 Quilting Machines, Inc. Longarm Quilting Machines http://800longarm.com/
AccuQuilt / B-Sew Inn Cutting Systems https://www.bsewinn.com/
Appliqué After Hours Patterns https://www.appliqueafterhours.com/
APQS / Forever Quilting * Stencils https://www.forever-quilting.com/
AQS Certified Appraisals Appraisals https://www.americanquilter.com/
AQS Gift Shop * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.americanquilter.com/
AQS Sit N Sew for Charity Charity https://www.americanquilter.com/
Arrow Sewing / Sewing Machines Express Sewing Furniture https://www.qhq2.com/
Baby Lock / B-Sew Inn Machines https://www.bsewinn.com/
BERNINA Domestic / Top Stitch Sewing Service * Machines https://www.topstitchsewing.net
BERNINA Longarm / Merrily We Quilt Along * Longarm Quilting Machines https://merrilywequiltalong.com/
Brother International Corp / Quilt Sampler Machines https://www.quiltsampler.com/
Chalk Couture Ziba Chalk * Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Click Heaters Notions / Tools https://clickheaters.com/
Crazy for Old Quilts Antique Quilts
Creative Grids / Nine Patch Fabrics * Rulers https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Cutterpillar, LLC Notions / Tools https://www.cutterpillar.com/
Elna USA Machines https://www.elna.com/
Explore Branson * Books https://www.explorebranson.com/
Free Motion Mastery in a Month / RaNae Merrill Quilt Design Books https://ranaemerrillquilts.com/
Handi Quilter Longarm Quilting Machines https://handiquilter.com/
Hawaiian Moon * Notions / Tools https://www.aloecream.biz/
Husqvarna Viking / Sewing Machines Express Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Ilene Bartos Designs* Patterns http://ilenebartos.com/
InfiniteAloe * Notions / Tools https://infinitealoe.com/
INNOVA Longarm / Sew Simple Quilt Shoppe * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.sewsimplequilts.com/
Janome Domestic / Sewing Machines Express * Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Janome Longarm / Sewing Machines Express * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
June Tailor Notions / Tools https://www.bsewinn.com/
K9 Quilt of Honor Charity https://certministry.com/
Legit Kits * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
MavaNell Studio * Fabric https://mavanellstudio.com/
My Massage Pillow Finished Goods & Gifts https://mymassagepillow.com/
Natural Nail Kits Notions / Tools https://naturalnailkits.com/
Norwex * Displays https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Overbrook Quilt Connection * Fabric https://www.overbrookquilts.com/
O’Sewpersonal Quilt Shop * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.osewpersonal.com/
PFAFF / Abbey Sewing Centers Machines https://www.abbeysewingcenters.com/
Prairie Woolens Quilt Shop * Wool http://prairiewoolens.com/
Quilter Supply / Quilters Solutions * Notions / Tools
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilter's Select by Alex Anderson / RNK Distributing Notions / Tools https://rnkdistributing.com/
Quilters Journey, LLC * Notions / Tools http://www.quilters-journey.com/
Quilters Select by RNK Distributing / B-Sew Inn Rulers https://www.bsewinn.com/
Quilters Solutions * Notions / Tools
Quilts of Valor Foundation * Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Software by Quilters Select Quilting Software https://www.bsewinn.com/
Something New Jewelry https://somethingnewjc.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
the cottage rose - Pattern Originals Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://cottagerosequiltshop.com/
The Fabric Merchant * Fabric http://www.thefabricmerchant.com/
The Painted Door * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.facebook.com/ThePaintedDoorAR/
The Quilted Chicken Fabrics * Fabric https://www.quiltedchicken.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Tracey's Tables Sewing Furniture https://www.traceystables.com/
WonderFil Specialty Threads Threads https://www.wonderfil.ca/
Your Sewing Friend* Patterns https://www.etsy.com/shop/YourSewingFriend
I Am AQS Participating Vendors
Booth Name Category List Website
4th & Main Designs * Patterns https://4thandmaindesigns.com/
APQS / Forever Quilting * Stencils https://www.forever-quilting.com/
AQS Gift Shop * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.americanquilter.com/
BERNINA Domestic / Top Stitch Sewing Service * Machines https://www.topstitchsewing.net
BERNINA Longarm / Merrily We Quilt Along * Longarm Quilting Machines https://merrilywequiltalong.com/
Chalk Couture Ziba Chalk * Stencils https://www.chalkcouture.com/zibachalk
Creative Grids / Nine Patch Fabrics * Rulers https://www.ninepatchfabrics.com/
Explore Branson * Books https://www.explorebranson.com/
Hawaiian Moon * Notions / Tools https://www.aloecream.biz/
Ilene Bartos Designs* Patterns http://ilenebartos.com/
InfiniteAloe * Notions / Tools https://infinitealoe.com/
INNOVA Longarm / Sew Simple Quilt Shoppe * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.sewsimplequilts.com/
Janome Domestic / Sewing Machines Express * Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Janome Longarm / Sewing Machines Express * Longarm Quilting Machines https://www.qhq2.com/
Legit Kits * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://legitkits.com/
Martelli Enterprises* Sewing Furniture https://www.martellinotions.com/
MavaNell Studio * Fabric https://mavanellstudio.com/
Norwex * Displays https://tanjajohnson.norwex.biz/
Overbrook Quilt Connection * Fabric https://www.overbrookquilts.com/
O’Sewpersonal Quilt Shop * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.osewpersonal.com/
Prairie Woolens Quilt Shop * Wool http://prairiewoolens.com/
Quilter Supply / Quilters Solutions * Notions / Tools
Quilter's Clinic * Kits - Quilting / Crafts https://www.quiltersclinic.com/
Quilters Journey, LLC * Notions / Tools http://www.quilters-journey.com/
Quilters Solutions * Notions / Tools
Quilts of Valor Foundation * Charity https://www.qovf.org/
Sewing The Good Life * Patterns https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com/
Superior Threads • Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com/
The Fabric Merchant * Fabric http://www.thefabricmerchant.com/
The Painted Door * Finished Goods & Gifts https://www.facebook.com/ThePaintedDoorAR/
The Quilted Chicken Fabrics * Fabric https://www.quiltedchicken.com/
Thimbles For You* Notions / Tools https://www.thimblesforyou.com/
Your Sewing Friend* Patterns https://www.etsy.com/shop/YourSewingFriend